CRC 1266 - Scales of Transformation

Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Amy Bogaard
Neolithic & Bronze Age Archaeology, Archaeobotany, Palaeodiet
University of Oxford
amy.bogaard@arch.ox.ac.uk

Prof. Ralf von der Hoff
Classical Archaeology
Albert-Ludwigs-Universiät Freiburg
vd.hoff@archaeologie.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Andreas Junge
Applied Geophysics
Goethe Universität Frankfurt am Main
junge@geophysik. uni-frankfurt.de 

Prof. Kristian Kristiansen
Bronze Age Archaeology and Theories
University of Gothenburg
kristian.kristiansen@archaeology.gu.se 

Prof. Nicky Milner
Mesolithic Archaeology and Neolithic Transition
University of York
nicky.milner@york.ac.uk 

Prof. Dr. Doris Mischka
Early Prehistory 
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
doris.mischka@fau.de

Dr. Marzena Szmyt
Neolithic and Bronze Age Archaeology 
Archaeological Museum Poznan
marzena.szmyt@muzarp.poznan.pl

Dr. Philip Verhagen
Quantitative Methods in Archaeology (GIS, Modeling)
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
j.w.h.p.verhagen@vu.nl

News
New Publications
Fieldworks
Links