CRC 1266 - Scales of Transformation

Contact


Speaker of the CRC 1266



Prof. Dr. phil. Johannes Müller

Insitute of Pre- and Protohistoric Archaeology

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, R.23
Phone: +49 431 880-3391
johannes.mueller@ufg.uni-kiel.de
 


Deputy speaker of the CRC 1266



Prof. Dr. Wiebke Kirleis

Insitute of Pre- and Protohistoric Archaeology

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, R.36
Phone: +49 431 880-3173
wiebke.kirleis@ufg.uni-kiel.de
 


CRC 1266 - Office



Julian Laabs
Scientific Coordinator
Phone: +49 431 880-1032
jlaabs@sfb1266.uni-kiel.de

Anna Reuter
Project Management
Phone: +49 431 880-1031
areuter@sfb1266.uni-kiel.de

Janina Stampe
Administrative Office 
Phone: +49 431 880-1031
jstampe@sfb1266.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.- Designer Carsten Reckweg
Graphics | Website
Phone: +49 431 880-5923
creckweg@sfb1266.uni-kiel.de

M.A. Graphic-Designer Carina Lange
Graphics
Phone: +49 431 880-5923
aclange@sfb1266.uni-kiel.de


Address:
Kiel University
CRC 1266 - Scales of Transformation
Leibnizstraße 3
24118 Kiel
Germany