CRC 1266 - Scales of Transformation

Contact


Speaker of the CRC 1266



Prof. Dr. phil. Johannes Müller

Insitute of Pre- and Protohistoric Archaeology

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, Room 23
Phone: +49 431 880-3391
johannes.mueller@ufg.uni-kiel.de
 


Deputy speaker of the CRC 1266



Prof. Dr. Wiebke Kirleis

Insitute of Pre- and Protohistoric Archaeology

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, Room 36
Phone: +49 431 880-3173
wiebke.kirleis@ufg.uni-kiel.de
 


CRC 1266 - Office



Dr. Nicole Taylor
Scientific Coordinator
Room 136
Phone
: +49 431 880-5926
ntaylor@sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Office hours: 13:00 - 15:00

Franziska Faupel
Scientific Coordinator
Room 136
Phone
: +49 431 880-5926
ffaupel@sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Office hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 09:00 - 15:00

Ina-Isabelle Schmütz
Project Management
Room 141
Phone
: +49 431 880-3257
ischmuetz@sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Office hours: 09:00 - 14:00

Anna Reuter
Public Outreach
Room 143
Phone
: +49 431 880-1032
areuter@sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Office hours: Monday - Wednesday

Janina Stampe
Administrative Office 
Room 141
Phone
: +49 431 880-1031
jstampe@sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Office hours: 07:00 - 11:00

Dipl.- Designer Carsten Reckweg
Graphics | Website
Room 126
Phone
: +49 431 880-5923
creckweg@sfb1266.uni-kiel.de

M.A. Graphic-Designer Carina Lange
Graphics
Room 126
Phone
: +49 431 880-5923
aclange@sfb1266.uni-kiel.de


Address:
office@sfb1266.uni-kiel.de
Kiel University
CRC 1266 - Scales of Transformation
Leibnizstraße 3
24118 Kiel
Germany